Reviews

Quik Fix Phone Repair ONLY uses premium grade parts and stands behind their services by offering a one year warranty on all repairs.

  • review rating 5  Awesome as always. Monica is fantastic and takes her time with you.

    thumb Machelle McNeill
    7/07/2018

    review rating 5  Best deals in Tucson for sure. Always trying to do what’s right by the customers. I appreciate a company that accepts responsibility and does what they can to help. Got an awesome phone case for the iPhone 7 Plus that’s sleek and low profile. Also works great with the ingenious screen protectors they sell. Works great so far! Protect your investment people!

    thumb Dillon Faulkner
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful! I am very satisfied and I would highly recommend them if you have phone issues that need fixing. They literally saved me a few hundred dollars... I was about to buy a brand new phone, instead they were able to fix my iPhone in about 5minutes and it works perfectly again.

    thumb Shera Nealon
    6/22/2018

    review rating 5  They are amazing! Fixed my phone quick and cheap the first time, and two months later when I was having troubles with it, they fixed it again for free, also adding a shatterproof screen and fixing the home button. Nowhere else have I ever experienced such amazing service, and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

    thumb Nicole Marie Van Eerd
    6/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Walked in expecting to spend a lot of money to fix my charging port on iPhone. Gentleman helped me through the door, told me these things don’t break, cleaned my charger port, cleaned my speakers and mic, gave me a ton of useful information about my phone. I bought a screen protector with lifetime replacement and called it even. I do appreciate the honesty these days. I could have been taken for a ride but was treated respectfully! I will always go here for repairs and have told everyone I know to go here!

    thumb E Geezy
    4/30/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service! As a customer I misunderstood some information but they offered up the kind of customer service that I thought was all but gone. They helped me to understand the information and despite the mistake being mine they took the approach of "The customer is always right", I left knowing that no matter what they will go above and beyond to provide the best customer service possible. I hope to pay it forward in compassion and kindness the next time someone misunderstands what I've said and I hope to always go above and beyond to make people feel appreciated like these guys did! Thank you for restoring my faith in humanity!

    thumb TWILA GUERRERO
    4/13/2018

    review rating 5  My son and myself stopped at this store. Gentleman by name Matt so helpful and courteous to help our iphone's charging issues resolved with lightening speed. He is a thorough professional.

    thumb shiva prasad
    7/16/2018

    review rating 5  I am very satisfied. I had a great experience. They fixed my phone for a good price. I would recommend you to visit their store. Thank you.

    thumb Shamil Shakhmamedov
    7/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing customer service. I walked in said what’s happened to phone and the fixed the problem quick and easy no hassle. I will definitely go there for all my phone needs

    thumb Kylen Gonzales
    7/28/2018

    review rating 5  I created a Google account just to be able to leave a review for this shop. I had an excellent experience there. My smartphone screen was absolutely shattered (though the phone still worked), and they replaced the screen in less than an hour. The price was $100 LESS than the quote on their website, so that was a nice surprise. The screen repair was definitely cheaper than getting a new (or refurbished) phone. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I didn't feel pressured to buy a warranty or anything extra. I'm just so happy they got my phone repaired, for less than I was expecting to pay.

    thumb ab b
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  Updated: After months the battery stopped performing as well as it was, took it in and they did an awesome job. Have since taken in my dad's phone for repair as well. These guys do a great job and after another interaction I have no hesitation giving them 5 stars. Took my phone in for a battery replacement. Price was good and they did it fast. The bad: they broke small pieces off my phone and didn't bother to mention to me when I picked up. I discovered after the fact and had to go back. The good in the bad: they apologized, gave me a full refund and my phone's battery is way better. Leaves me with mixed feelings, but overall I am satisfied

    thumb Joshua Schaa
    8/13/2018

    review rating 5  I had my headphone jack stuck in my phone and when I went it took 20 seconds and my phone was fixed. They didn’t even charge because they said it was so easy. Great place.

    thumb dev ramdya
    8/11/2018
  • review rating 5  These guys are really sharp. They knew what my issue was on my Galaxy5S before even opening it up. I will definitely be back. I returned recently with a problem with my iPad mini. They took very good care of me; once again. Thanks.

    thumb Renee Sebag
    8/18/2018

    review rating 5  I fixed my LG phone's screen here with less than 20 min! And it cost me about $100. The staff here are friendly and helpful. Coffee provided at the entrance.

    thumb Hany Alassaf
    8/27/2018

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing place and service While visiting family in Arizona we brought our non-working iPhone to Quick fix on Campbell in Tucson. Verizon in NY was unable to fix it., but were very happy to sell us a new phone. We walked into Quick Fix and within 2 minutes it was working. A little spray air to clean out some dirt, a lot of knowledge and a lot of heart! There was no charge!!! Thank you thank you! Honest reliable people! Don’t hesitate to bring your repair to them!

    thumb Linda Bogdanowich
    9/09/2018

    review rating 5  This is by far the best phone repair shop in Tucson.. All the employees at all locations are so knowledgeable and are very helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. I will be a customer for life with this company

    thumb joshandjanels ipad
    9/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing place. I'd bust my phone more often if I knew I could always get old school, honest service like this. Wonderful staff with incredible service. After my Quik Fix experience, I felt violated that I ever tried to get help from my actual phone service provider in the first place.

    thumb Ashley Summers
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  By far, the best place to get your phone fixed at! Very reasonable prices and quick repairs. They even let me watch them repair other devices while I was waiting to get mine done! I would go back there for ANYTHING!! Ryan, Matt and Spencer are very helpful and super knowledgeable. They are super friendly and very nice and respectful to their customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

    thumb Sophie Wasserman
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  The lady that helped me at the south location was honest and interested in actually fixing my iPhone rather than making an easy buck. This kind of customer service is hard to find these days! I recommend this place for all your iPhone repairs.

    thumb Jordan Gee
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Wow! I can't say enough nice things about this small, local shop. Apple takes up to 5 days to replace an iPhone battery (who can go without their phone for that long anymore?) These guys were fast, efficient, handsome (!) and had my iPhone6S batter replaced in 10 minutes while I watched. AND they price matched Apple! Amazing. I'm a fan.

    thumb David Gilmore
    10/15/2018
CONTACT US
close slider